Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

B. Create. Symposium 2020 – Yoga & Meditation

June 6 @ 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

$10

Join creator and director of B. Create., Bianca Paige Smith, during a yoga & meditation session that will allow our community to digitally connect with our bodies. Focus on down-regulating the nervous system, breathing through movement and increasing awareness of your body while allowing Bianca to guide you.

“I have felt supported, listened to, appreciated. She is very considerate, passionate and inspiring!”

 

  SATURDAY JUNE 6 

11.30 AM EST/ 4.30 PM GMT / 5.30 PM (GMT+1/CEST) 

TICKETS: https://b-create.as.me/b-create-symposium 

B. Create is a creative hub and resource for the performing and healing arts. A place to build community. A place to exchange opportunities. A place for you. B. with us, CREATE with us.

 

Bianca’s tradition and practice of yoga is centered around Hatha yoga – which emphasizes the use of physical postures (asanas) to transform the body and lead us to a path of the union between mind, body and spirit.

 

Send us an email at hello.b.create@gmail.com with any questions or concerns. We look forward to celebrating this special event with you! 

 

Materials:

  • Yoga mat 
  • Water 
  • Comfortable clothes you can move in
  • A space to move where you won’t hit anything!

Students & artists will receive 50% off using code ‘ARTIST’

Details

Date:
June 6
Time:
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Cost:
$10
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:
https://b-create.as.me/b-create-symposium

Organizer

B. Create.
Email:
hello.b.create@gmail.com
Website:
http://b-create.org/

Pin It on Pinterest