Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

B. Create. Symposium 2020 – OPEN MIC

May 16 @ 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

$10

Join us for OPEN MIC, the first event in the B. Create. Symposium, taking place ZOOM! Come witness the magic of beginnings, as we bring together an international community of artists from all over the world to share their art with you through B. Create. We are excited to see you in the audience!

SATURDAY MAY 16 

4PM EST/ 9PM GMT / 10PM (GMT+1/CEST) 

TICKETS: https://b-create.as.me/b-create-symposium

B. Create. is a creative hub and resource for the performing and healing arts. A place to build community. A place to exchange opportunities. A place for you. B. with us, CREATE with us.

If you are interested in performing, submitting your art, reading someone else’s, or have any other questions or concerns please send us an email at hello.b.create@gmail.com. We look forward to celebrating this special event with you! 

 

Students & Artists will receive 50% off using code ‘ARTIST’

Details

Date:
May 16
Time:
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Cost:
$10
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Website:
http://b-create.org/

Organizer

B. Create.
Email:
hello.b.create@gmail.com
Website:
http://b-create.org/

Pin It on Pinterest