Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

B. Create. Symposium 2020 – LIVE Performances

June 13 @ 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:30 PM, repeating indefinitely

$10 – $31

Join us for a very special LIVE performance on ZOOM featuring the amazing team behind B. Create. We are so excited to bring together our team of talented artists to share this evening of dance and art with you. The question for us has been: how do we truly connect through movement with a screen between us? And how do we connect with you? As the screens divide us, we rely on our creativity to bring us together.

 

FRIDAY June 12         3:30 EST/8:30 GMT/9:30 CEST

SATURDAY June 13  3:30 EST/8:30 GMT/9:30 CEST

                                          7:30 EST/12:30 AM GMT/1:30 AM CEST

SUNDAY June 14       2PM EST/7PM GMT 8PM CEST

 

TICKETS: https://b-create.as.me/b-create-symposium

B. Create is a creative hub and resource for the performing and healing arts. A place to build community. A place to exchange opportunities. A place for you. B. with us, CREATE with us.

 

BOOK YOUR TICKET BEFORE May 31st to get a special rate of $10. After May 31st tickets go up to $15. 

 

Send us an email at hello.b.create@gmail.com with any questions or concerns. We look forward to celebrating this special event with you! 

Students & artists will receive 50% off using code ‘ARTIST’

Details

Date:
June 13
Time:
3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Cost:
$10 – $31
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://b-create.as.me/b-create-symposium

Organizer

B. Create.
Email:
hello.b.create@gmail.com
Website:
http://b-create.org/

Pin It on Pinterest